Task Tuesday

Well, due to schedules and the kindof ridiculous size roast I made, we are still eating leftovers from last week. This is awesome for a number of reasons. 1. I do not have to buy as much meat for this week. 2. I only have to run to the store for more fruits/veggies and things we are running low on. 3. I get to go to Trader Joe’s this week to shop!!

 

+Meal plan for the week:

Tuesday: steak quesadillas with leftover meat

Wednesday: parmesian crusted tilapia

Thursday: chili with rice

Friday: pizza

And still on the list from last week…

+Make pizza dough for freezer/Friday (I make a big batch. Recipe from the amazing Marley…)

+Organize winter and summer clothes

 

And new goals/plans:

+hostess gifts for baby showers (will share the cute ideas I found after said showers!)

+Get GIANT AMAZING CALDENAR IN THE MAIL. Seriously. So. Excited. http://www.neuyear.net/ This will make me the most organized human on the planet.

+Research vaccines and delayed/alternative schedules. I will write more about this later, it is pretty dang interesting.

Hope you are having a productive and awesome week! What are your tips for staying organized and cooking meals?

One thought on “Task Tuesday

Leave a comment